Genfer Gasse, BERN
request@idrivecar.ch
+41 123 456 789

LEARN TO DRIVE SAFELY




Finally an adult and no longer content to spend your life as a pedestrian? Then let us help you obtain your driver's licence (in whichever category you require) and make your life more mobile. We can train you in categories A, A1 and A2 for moped and motorcycle, categories B and B1 for cars, categories C, CE, C1 and CE1 for lorries plus D, D1 and D1E for buses and passenger transport.


OUR DRIVING LICENCE CATEGORIES:






A, A2, A1
 




B, BE
 




C, CE, C1, C1E




 D, D1, D1E
 




LEARNING TO DRIVE BEGINS WITH SAFETY


Our driving school instructs you in all the theoretical and practical skills, as well teaching safety when driving motorised vehicles. Only then are you ready to take charge of a vehicle and become a road user. Our driving instructors all have many years of experience and will teach you what you need to know and observe when controlling a vehicle and becoming a road user. Your own personal safety plus that of other road users is at the forefront of our instruction. You will learn both the theory and through practical driving experience. If you can already drive, then you will save outgoings on the practical driving lessons and our driving school can advance you according to your skills and knowledge.

We offer different courses that you can choose after work or in the holidays. Visit our driving school daily or several times a week and structure your own route to a driving licence. Have no concerns about the test. Our driving school's theoretical and practical lessons ensure you are prepared to pass the driving test under the eagle eye of the examiner. Don't be a pedestrian any longer. Register with our driving school right away and take your chance to obtain your driver's licence. We offer expertise, experience and fair conditions for your journey to driving in different categories. 


Get ready for the next major milestone in your life. Learn how to drive!




Adress:

iDriveCar
Meine Fahrschule
Genfer Gasse
CH - Bern


Contact:

T +41 123 456 789
+41 333 456 78
F
 +41 123 456 780
E s8HWwsbWwMfz2tfB2sXW0NLBndDb@nospam


Media:

 Facebook
 Twitter
 Google Plus
 Xing



empty

Genfer Gasse, BERN
request@idrivecar.ch
+41 123 456 789

LERNE SICHER FAHREN




Endlich volljährig und keine Lust mehr, Dein Leben als Fußgänger zu bestreiten? Dann kannst Du bei uns Deinen Führerschein in verschiedenen Klassen machen und die Vorteile der Mobilität in Dein Leben integrieren. Wir bilden Dich in der Klasse A, A1 und A2 für Moped und Motorrad, der klasse B und B1 für Autos, sowie der Führerscheinklasse C, CE, C1 und CE1 für LKW, sowie der D, D1 und D1E für Busse und die Beförderung von Personen aus.


UNSERE FÜHRER­SCHEIN­KLASSEN:






A, A2, A1
 




B, BE
 




C, CE, C1, C1E




 D, D1, D1E
 




FAHREN LERNEN BEGINNT MIT SICHERHEIT


Ehe Du ein Fahrzeug steuerst und am Straßenverkehr auf Rädern teilnimmst, lernst Du in unserer Fahrschule alle theoretischen und praktischen Fähigkeiten, sowie die Fakten rund um die Sicherheit beim Führen motorisierter Fahrzeuge. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung bringen Dir unsere Fahrlehrer alles bei, was Du beim Lenken von Fahrzeugen und der Teilnahme am Straßenverkehr wissen und beachten musst. Die Sicherheit Deiner eigenen Person, sowie der anderen Verkehrsteilnehmer steht im Vordergrund der Ausbildung und wird Dir in der Theorie, sowie in der Fahrpraxis gelernt. Kannst Du schon fahren, sparst Du bei den praktischen Fahrstunden viel Geld und kannst in unserer Fahrschule entsprechend Deinen Fähigkeiten und Kenntnissen gefördert werden.

Wir bieten Dir verschiedene Kurse, die Du nach Feierabend oder in den Ferien, in der täglichen oder wöchentlich mehrmalig besuchten Fahrschule wählen und für Deinen Weg zur Fahrerlaubnis nutzen kannst. Um die Prüfung musst Du Dir in unserer Fahrschule keine Sorgen machen, da Du nach den theoretischen und praktischen Stunden bereit für die Führerscheinprüfung bist und diese unter den strengen Augen des Prüfers bestehen wirst. Melde Dich jetzt an und nutze Deine Chance, in unserer Fahrschule den Führerschein zu machen und nicht länger als Fußgänger unterwegs zu sein. Wir bieten Dir Kompetenz und Erfahrung, sowie faire Konditionen auf Deinem Weg zur Fahrerlaubnis in verschiedenen Klassen.


Mach dich auf, zu dem nächsten großen Meilenstein in deinem Leben. Lerne fahren!




Adresse:

iDriveCar
Meine Fahrschule
Genfer Gasse
CH - Bern


Kontakt:

T +41 123 456 789
+41 333 456 78
F
 +41 123 456 780
E KFpNWV1NW1xoQUxaQV5NS0laBktA@nospam


Media:

 Facebook
 Twitter
 Google Plus
 Xing



empty